Village Board

Tony Bibeau


Laurie Gruber –
Mark Benton –
Kristy Olson-
Sandy Brecht-
Howie Evans-
Lynn Pabst –
*Click on the email above to send an email*

Village Board Meetings
2nd & 4th Monday’s of the Month at 6:00pm

Planning Commission Members:

Tony Bibeau-Chairman

Del Werner

Tim Myer

Wally Graf

Steve Peterson

Howie Evans

Kristy Olson





Board of Appeals

Wally Graf
Eric Arthur
Steve Peterson
Jan Hinchman
Tony Bibeau- Chair

CLICK HERE for archived meeting minutes.


Public Announcements

2019 Adopted Budget

2019 Adopted Sewer Budget

2019 Adopted Water Budget

Copies of  Village meeting agendas and minutes are posted at:

Village Hall
455 Davis Street – Upper Level
Hammond, WI  54015

Hammond Community Library
850 Davis Street
Hammond, WI 54015

Hammond Post Office
1010 Davis Street
Hammond, WI 54015

* All notices are posted at least 24 hours before a scheduled meeting.