Resident Information
Village Government
Business Parks
Clerk's Office
Municipal Court
Village Ordinances
Police Department
Public Works
Village Maps
Search This Site
  Get the Free Adobe Reader  
Village Board

Village President: 

Tony Bibeau



Village Trustees:

Laurie Gruber - trusteegruber@centurytel.net

Mark Benton -    trusteebenton@centurytel.net

Kristy Olson- trusteeolson@centurytel.net

Sandy Brecht- trusteesandybrecht@centurytel.net

Bob Trudell-    trusteebobtrudell@centurytel.net

Lynn Pabst -       trusteepabst@centurytel.net

*Click on the email above to send an email*


2nd Monday of the Month
6:00pm Village Board

4th Monday of the Month
6:00pm Village Board

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Agendas


2017 Village Board Meeting Dates


Planning Commission Members:
Tony Bibeau- Chair

Del Werner

Wally Graf

Steve Peterson

Jamie Bolwerk

Lynn Pabst

Rob Ward


Board of Appeals

Wally Graf

Eric Arthur

Steve Peterson

Jan Hinchman

Tony Bibeau- Chair


CLICK HERE for archived meeting minutes.

Public Announcements

2017 Adopted Budget

2017 Adopted Sewer Budget

2017 Adopted Water Budget


Copies of  Village meeting agendas and minutes are posted at:


Village Hall

455 Davis Street - Upper Level

Hammond, WI  54015

Hammond Community Library

850 Davis Street

Hammond, WI 54015

Hammond Post Office

1010 Davis Street

Hammond, WI 54015

* All notices are posted at least 24 hours before a scheduled meeting.

CLICK to send us email! CLICK to visit EZ New Media